Posted by: nmartinez1938 | March 1, 2014

Help! Stop dengue fever killing children search PLXC – CTC please!

Not Of Old  

 

There once was a time

   when a cure for killer dengue

Not of old-- I search, I read, I share, to save a life today...

Not of old– I search, I read, I share, to save a life today…

   was unknown.

Not so

   so I’ve been told,

   no cure is of old.

Says who,

   inquires my doctor?

   He is of old.

He is of old,

   how can that be?

   He does not search and read, same as thee.

How do you know of a cure?

    Unlike thee– I search and read.

    Search and read?

Heavens!

   Must I too search and read?

   Yes!

 

We grow camote in our food garden for the leaves, not the sweet potatoes tubers.  We also grow papaya trees.

We grow camote in our food garden for the leaves, not the sweet potatoes tubers. We also grow papaya trees.

Search first.

   Search?

   Yes!

If I search…

   then what?

   A life saved!

Whose?

   Yours like mine’s.

   Mine?

You say he said,

   “no cure”,

   he is of old.

I read,

   I search,

   I’m a granny but not of old.

What is of old?

   Your thinking and his!

   Please…

My child is dying!

   Unlike yours who lives.

Kim drank *camote tea (CTC - camote tea cure) and was ready for release from the hospital in just three days. *Indigenous cure known in the Philippines ;)

Kim drank *camote tea (CTC – camote tea cure) and was ready for release from the hospital in just three days. *Indigenous cure known in the Philippines 😉

   True.

I searched,

   I read,

   I found the cure.

HELP!

   I will…

   Please!

Search what?

   PLXC – CTC.

   Is that all?

Yes.

   I am granny but not of old,

   I search & read, unlike thee & he.

Alert– for accredited scientific studies and research by institutions and individuals, clicking on the following link is a must— papayaleaves.wordpress.com

'Young papaya leaves taken from the plant before it becomes a tree, have a significantly  higher amount of alkaloids.

‘Young papaya leaves taken from the plant before it becomes a tree, have a significantly higher amount of alkaloids.

Categories

