Posted by: nmartinez1938 | April 7, 2014

Kit for Cancer (Phytochemicals) most Available from Crushed, Dried Papaya Leaves (Tea)

This April and May months, I’ve made the decision to become an avid student at the papayaleaves.wordpress blog. In the publics’ interest and right to know, I’ve taken the liberty to publish the full About page from a blog that is truly remarkable and dedicated to saving lives.
My great concern has always been– how can I possibly afford organic foods and quality health-care when such a need arises. Well, in my senior years finally, I’ve discovered papaya. Poor eating habits whether due to choice or economics can be compensated by what I’ve learned over the past 2/years. No matter our financial ability– papaya and sweet potato, especially in the leaves is of the greatest affordable almost free, for some of us, God blessing.

About
I am in the business of papaya leaf tea research, promotion, and production because it is, in my opinion, the most powerful and affordable anti-cancer natural product on earth.
My journey to this conclusion began with frustration that this natural product could haveossibly kept my mother with me longer in this life.
As I learned more and more about enzyme therapy over years I could not understand why this was never a subject in school, or why it is not discussed more with doctors.
I want to start conversations with this blog that will change people’s lives. But I am a realist and get that it is hard to change our eating habits. This is another reason that I am so attached to the tea. This herb covers and makes up for a good amount of our bad eating habits.
I want the people who take the time to read this blog to become as confident as I am in the science of this leaf and why our bodies need it so much to fight disease… Not just cancer, but arthritis, diabetes, bronchitis, malaria, and many, many more.
This blog is dedicated to Jill Nicole Gallo who continues to inspire me to pursue this dream to help people.”

 

'Young papaya leaves taken from the plant before it becomes a tree, have a significantly  higher amount of alkaloids.

‘Young papaya leaves taken from the plant before it becomes a tree, have a significantly higher amount of alkaloids.

Alert– for accredited scientific studies and research by institutions and individuals, clicking on the following link is a must— papayaleaves.wordpress.com

Papaya Leaf Tea for Cancer

International Journal of Life Sciences Biotechnology and Pharma Research
July, 2013 Hyderabad, India
PHYTOCHEMICAL ANALYSIS OF PAW-PAW (CARICA PAPAYA) LEAVES
Ikeyi Adachukwu P1*, Ogbonna Ann O1 and Eze Faith U1

Phytochemicals are chemical compounds that occur naturally in plants. They are characterized by multilateral pharmacological activity and broad spectrum of therapeutic actions. The qualitative phytochemical analysis of Carica papaya leaves showed the presence of alkaloid, flavonoid, Saponin, Tannin and Glycosides [Kit for Cancer]. The qualitative test was justified by their color changes with their various reagents.

It is therefore, concluded that Carica papaya leaves contain Alkaloid, Saponin, Tannin, Glycoside and Flavonoids [Kit for Cancer] and this is in agreement with the work of [Willson et al., 2007]. Also, from the result, it can be deduced that phytochemicals can be extracted more when the leaves are dried and pulverized to powered form. To this, it then means…

View original post 28 more words

Responses

  1. One day there be a cure for cancer I know this and we’ll all be alive to see it! This blog was very good and a good read with lots of info I need. Thanks!!

    Like

    • It is not one day! One day has already passed. As your read and study the site– papaya tea is a cure for cancer….. 🙂

      Like

      • You are so right my friend, and by the way I love that picture of your family its so nice!! You have a beautiful family. 🙂

        Like

        • LOL! The family picture is my wife’s niece family with the children. The ID picture of the couple, is my wife and me.

          Like

        • Oh wow!! I love it!! How long you guy been together?

          Like

        • Seven blessed years…

          Like

        • That’s so beautiful I love it!! One day that will be me. 🙂

          Like

        • All things are possible…

          Like

        • Thanks my friend.

          Like


Categories

