Posted by: nmartinez1938 | September 26, 2014

FDA threatens three companies with criminal charges for making Ebola treatment claims but won’t test natural substances against Ebola – NaturalNews.com

FDA threatens three companies with criminal charges for making Ebola treatment claims but won’t test natural substances against Ebola – NaturalNews.com.

 

For to long natural remedies, many of us have used within our families, have been ignored by the whole for profit drug/vaccine and treatment facilities greed ridden industries.

Reading my blog, you will find an article printed in the British Medical Journal relating to the work of doctor Sanath Hettige, who has been successfully treating and curing dengue fever patients for years.

I want you to search his name that is why I am not posting a link to his works.

Next I want you to click this link…. papayaleaves.wordpress.com.

 

Counter to great public knowledge– there are studies and some scientific endorsements that even I know of for dengue fever cures.

Ebola has my dandruff up– if you haven’t notice yet!

wp.me/p2VBZ8-2f7

Categories

