Posted by: nmartinez1938 | October 16, 2014

500 Ebola patients “gotten better” with Nano Silver Sol 10ppm in Sierra Leone

Gmail: Congratulations, President Koroma, For Using Silver Bullet! – Healthy Again.

 

Govt official send Email to Dr. Rima confirming results

Govt official send Email to Dr. Rima confirming results

 

Hon. Alpha Kanu, Minister of information, Republic of Sierra Leone

I confirm that the transcript is a true English translation of my statement made at port loko Red Cross centre in the themne language on october 11 2014

I thank you for your support
Regards
Alpha Kanu

Sent from my iPad

 

October 11, 2014 – Port Loco, Sierra Leone: AK: “There is no illness that dosen’t have a cure. If you say illness does not get better then that’s a lie because 500 people have gotten better.

 

I received this email and with a bit of learning difficulty have managed to bring it to your attention.  Thanks to all who subscribe to this blog and I hope you will share the ‘Good New’ as I am able to discover it, and posting with my ever expanding abilities.   /NM

Note:  This posting has been update 03:14 PHT                                                                                                                        wp.me/p2VBZ8-2h5

Categories

