Posted by: nmartinez1938 | February 17, 2015

Does the Ebola virus exist?

Jon Rappoport's Blog

Does the Ebola virus exist?

by Jon Rappoport

November 11, 2014

NoMoreFakeNews.com

Readers know, from my many articles about Ebola, that I’ve stated the following:

I see no clear evidence that the Ebola virus has ever been removed and isolated from a human being;

The standard diagnostic tests (antibody and PCR) which are done to determine the presence of the virus are unreliable and useless.

Combining these two statements, along with further comments from several independent researchers, I’ll go a step further:

I see no clear evidence that the Ebola virus exists.

And to clarify: the burden of proof is on those researchers that claim the virus does exist. They were the ones who trotted out the assertion to begin with. I didn’t.

Do not assume that the electron microscope pictures we see are actually of the Ebola virus. Photos can be made of other material…

View original post 319 more words

Categories

